Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics & Computer Science

Ultrafast Photonics – Professor Dr. Georg Herink

Print page
Gruppenbild_2021

Team

Prof. Dr. Georg Herink
Junior Professor for ultrafast dynamics

​Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3161       
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3802
​E-Mail: georg.herink@uni-bayreuth.de

building NWII, room 1.1.00.203
office hours: anytime, with appointment

Angelika Maier-Raithel
team assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3807
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55 -3802
E-Mail: angelika.maier-raithel@uni-bayreuth.de

building BGI, room 3.0.06

Waltraud Rödel
team assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3801
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55 -3802
E-Mail: waltraud.roedel@uni-bayreuth.de

building BGI, room 3.0.05

Robert Weiner
technician

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3821
Fax: +49 (0) 921 55 3802
E-Mail: robert.weiner@uni-bayreuth.de

building BGI, room 2.0.09

Linda Raithel
technician

Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-3808
Fax: +49 (0) 921 55 3802
E-Mail: linda.raithel@uni-bayreuth.de

building BGI, room 2.0.04

Moritz Heindl
graduate student

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3162
Fax: +49 (0) 921 55 3802
E-Mail: moritz.heindl@uni-bayreuth.de

building NWII, room 1.1.00.204

Julia Lang
master student

Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-3163
Fax: +49 (0) 921 55 3802
E-Mail: Julia.A.Lang@uni-bayreuth.de

Andreas Barth
bachelor student

E-Mail: andreas.b.barth@uni-bayreuth.de

Alexandra Völkel
master student

E-Mail: alexandra.fischer@uni-bayreuth.de

Alida Weigel
bachelor student

E-Mail: alida.weigel@uni-bayreuth.de

Dominik Weber
master student

E-Mail: dominik.weber@uni-bayreuth.de

Timo Wirth
master student

E-Mail: timo.wirth@uni-bayreuth.de

student assistants:

Fabian Brütting
student assistant

E-Mail: fabian.bruetting@uni-bayreuth.de

Former group members:

Michael Seidel

Felix Sommer

Till Wachweger

Patrick Knödler

Sofie Krietenstein

Jessica Müller

Jonathan Ranck

Luca Nimmesgern


Open positions

There are many different possibilities to join the group as bachelor or master student. If you have further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Webmaster: Juniorprofessor Georg Herink

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact